Pattern Pyramid Winner!

Hello everyone! I’ve put everyone’s names into a spreadsheet according to when you put in your entry, and put THOSE numbers into a random number generator. I can’t do screen grabs, because of I don’t know how- but the winner is….

DEBBIE of Sew I think I Can Sew! I was happy that Debbie won fair and square, because in her entry she said she hasn’t won a PP yet, but keeps trying. Debbie, your ship of dubiously styled patterns has come in! πŸ˜€ Keep an eye on your blog for a comment about where to reach me!

I just want to give a quick shout-out to both Sonja of GingerMakes and Karen of DidYouMakeThat?– they both linked to me on their blogs recently, and sent a TON of traffic this way. I’d never have had so many entries to my lil Pattern Pyramid without their help! I’ve also gotten a bunch of new blogs to follow, so THANK YOU to both of them! πŸ™‚ Most of the people here were sent from their sites, but if you haven’t been, GO. They’re both super skilled, adorably funny, and I want to drink cocktails with them in real life.

I was so sorry to only be able to pick one winner, but let’s all just keep in mind-

winnerSome FO’s coming soon, as soon as I take pictures. Thanks again to everyone for joining the Pattern Pyramid- I never dreamed I’d have so much traffic to my humble little blog for this! And thanks for all the reading suggestions!

3 thoughts on “Pattern Pyramid Winner!

  1. Congratulations on getting lots of traffic! Maybe one day I’ll be so lucky. And I’m so pleased to see this little ol’ pile of patterns moving on – I plan to follow it’s progress and add new blogs to my feed as it travels the world!

    • I think the trick is that I knew Karen would promote it, so I left a comment on one of her posts. πŸ™‚ I got lucky, for sure! But if you keep commenting on other blogs, you’ll totally get more traffic (that’s what the WordPress site told me when I started my blog anyway, hahaha.) πŸ˜€

  2. I am so excited! I did e- mail you my details! Looking forward to receiving the package, then comes the hard part, which pattern will I keep! I have some patterns that I plan on adding in when I send it on as well!

Leave a Reply

