Knit and Crochet Blog Week Day 3 (delayed)- infographic

Eeps, sorry for being late on this one! I was working on a powerpoint presentation of my trip to Belize as part of my travel scholarship, so yeah. Poo to priorities!

infographic

My camera is still at a friend’s because I left it there after Match Day, so this is courtesy of the Hubs’ phone. My infographic is self-deprecating, just like me! I’m working on new skills slowly, but eh. I knit because I like it to be relaxing, not because I want to drive myself crazy with hard projects. I’m usually fairly content to just drool over difficult projects.

Do you like to dive into projects you don’t think you’re ready for, or do you dream about them from afar?

Enhanced by Zemanta
7 thoughts on “Knit and Crochet Blog Week Day 3 (delayed)- infographic

  1. Your graphic describes me and my knitting perfectly! I always add tons of patterns to my ravelry queue and never get to them. Months later I end up deleting stuff because I don’t think I’ll ever get to them!

  2. your graph made me want a martini ….

    I think I do a little bit of both, there are things I jump into and then get overwhelmed … those are kinda my DREAM projects,. there are my simple ones and some bigger ones … what is bad about me is that I make very little for myself. I am an idiot!

    • Nah, you’re not an idiot. I used to make more stuff for people, when it was smaller hats and things. I’m far too selfish to spend that kind of time on something larger for someone else though, heh.

Leave a Reply

